Group Members

Prof. Dr. Peter E. Blöchl


Research Director
Room 326
Tel. +49(5323)72-2021
Fax: +49(5323)72-3116
E-Mail: peter.bloechl@tu-clausthal.de
www: http://www2.pt.tu-clausthal.de/atp/
Curriculum Vitae and List of Publications
Class Teaching Feedback
Citation count on Google Scholar
Researcher ID (Publons)

Sigrid Frömmel


Secretary
Room 325
Tel. +49(5323)72-2555
Fax: +49(5323)72-3116
E-Mail: sigrid.froemmel@tu-clausthal.de

Prof. Dr. Lothar Fritsche


Emeritus Professor
Room 315
Tel. +49(721)43246
Fax: +49(721)9431713
E-Mail: lfritsche@t-online.de

Dr. rer. nat. Sangeeta Rajpurohit M.Sc


Room 318
Tel. +49(5323)72-3759
Fax: +49(5323)72-3116
E-Mail: sangeeta.rajpurohit@tu-clausthal.de




Michael ten Brink


E-Mail: m.tenbrink@stud.uni-goettingen.de



M.Sc. Florian Sohn

Tel. +49(551)3929274
E-Mail: florian.sohn@theorie.physik.uni-goettingen.de



B.Sc. Patrick Kaiser


E-Mail:patrick.kaiser@tu-clausthal.de





IT-Team

Axel Ehrich


System Administrator
Raum 318
Tel.: +49(5323)72-2500
Fax: +49(5323)72-3116
E-Mail: axel.ehrich@tu-clausthal.de

Michael Arndt

Auszubildender Fachinformatiker, Richtung Anwendungsentwicklung
Room 317
Tel. +49(5323)72-5094
Fax: +49(5323)72-3116
E-Mail: michael.arndt@tu-clausthal.de

Markus Sperling

Auszubildender Fachinformatiker, Richtung Anwendungsentwicklung
Room 317
Tel. +49(5323)72-5094
Fax: +49(5323)72-3116
E-Mail: markus.sperling@tu-clausthal.de

Adrian David Schneider

Auszubildender Fachinformatiker, Richtung Anwendungsentwicklung
Room 317
Tel. +49(5323)72-5094
Fax: +49(5323)72-3116
E-Mail: adrian.david.schneider@tu-clausthal.de


List of former members

Impressum · Kontakt · Datenschutz · Verantwortlich: Webmaster (operating@pt.tu-clausthal.de) © TU Clausthal 2016